Weekend Launch Results and Book Review of Holy Grail of Book Launching

First of all, thank you to everyone who participated in the Magnify And Multiply book launch over the past weekend. We had a total of 115 downloads, which took us up to #2 in the Education ebook charts on Amazon. This is a big win, so I just wanted to say thanks to everyone who downloaded the book, and extra thanks to the readers who are racking up those page reads, thanks!

holyI also wanted to take the time to recommend this other book to you: It’s called The Holy Grail of Book Launching.

This book is great. It helped me out during my launch over the weekend, and will help me out even more with the next book (I was halfway through my launch strategy when I picked up this book) But I am so glad that I picked it up. It is a complete primer for epople who are ready to launch a book with successful results.

One of the great big takeaways from this book is the creation of Book Funnels, which is something that I had not done in the past, but will definetly be doing in the future to help reach hundreds or even thousands of readers at the moment my book launches. And these are targeted readers, people who have literally asked for more information about my book and books like mine.. So I highly recommend getting into this book for more information and helpful insights into how to truly mount a successful book launch. Get it here.

Leave a Reply

