Dear Writers, I Wrote This Book for You! FREE this Sunday on Kindle! The Beginning Authors Handbook.

magnifyandmultiplyjasonpdoherty2017I’m really excited to be able to offer you this great book FREE this Sunday March 5th! Anyone wanting to write their first book needs this book. I’ve distilled my ten years of publishing experience into 133 pages of detailed tutorials and studies that will reveal how to write and publish your own books, and completely demystify marketing by showing you the basics of how advertising, publicity and sales all work. You will benefit from this book, and it’s FREE this Sunday!

THE BEGINNING AUTHORS HANDBOOK: TURNING PROLIFIC WRITERS INTO SUCCESSFUL AUTHORS
This book is for ambitious writers. Magnify And Multiply is a priceless resource of ideas and methods for new and aspiring authors. Fans of Dan Poynter’s Self-Publishing Manual, Napoleon Hill’s Think And Grow Rich, and Tom Corson-Knowles Kindle Publishing Bible will love this book. Easy to read book for beginning authors and entrepreneurs, turn your passion into a profitable business.
EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO WRITE, PUBLISH AND SUCCEED
Magnify And Multiply is a complete primer for beginning authors. You will learn about:
  • Deciding what to write.
  • How to write your book.
  • Editing
  • Formatting
  • How to create a Great Title
  • How to get a great cover made for $20 or less.
You will also learn about publishing on three different platforms, and why you should:
  • Publishing with Amazon Kindle Direct Publishing aka KDP
  • Publishing promotional hardbacks with Lulu
  • Producing and publishing Audible audiobooks with Audiobook Creation Exchange aka ACX
And finally, you will learn the tools of success, including:
  • Marketing
  • Sales
  • Publicity
  • Advertising
LIVE YOUR DREAMS ON YOUR OWN TERMS
When you follow these methods, you will empower yourself to create fantastic books (that could become bestsellers), increase your income according to your new business plan, and free yourself from the need to work for someone else.
If you want to write, publish, and launch your work to success, grab this book!
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s