Exciting New Ebook and Audiobook Launching Teusday! Young Adult Parables With Twist Endings + Why You Should NEVER Give Up!

I’m very excited today to announce the Valentine’s Day launch of my new Ebook and Audiobook versions of my first successful book of parables, Emblems.

emblems

These stories have been developed, edited and refined over 7 years. That’s more than 2,000 days! Fortunately, I had an incredible stroke of luck when a professional voice actor T. W. Ashworth, (LA Law, Can’t Stop The Feeling video) approached me to narrate the audiobook. This is the best thing that could have happened, since it opens doors that would otherwise be very difficult for me to open. I would have never had the opportunity if I had given up a long time ago, which I never, EVER considered.

When I look back over the last decade of my life, I see that I have consistently and persistently pursued writing and publishing as a way of life and Career. That life and Career has never been more realized that it is today, and each day, I get closer to my ultimate goal of complete freedom from outside employment. The money has started coming in, and that means I am about 95% of the way there. All I need to do now is continue Magnifying and Multiplying my efforts, while at the same time, focusing on helping others to reach for and attain their own success. The idea of helping others has been welling up in me for a few years, which is one of the biggest reasons I started the site BeginningAuthors.com and that outlet has proven very good at fulfilling that need.

magnifyandmultiply

With a big year of writing and publishing ahead of me, I am very optimistic, backed up by the reality of how well things are going, and I will definitely forge ahead into the great future I know I am building for my entire family. I am creating Permanence, Independence and Freedom. This is my mission in life.

Learn to do what I do:

http://beginningauthors.com

 

Leave a Reply

