Launching New BeginningAuthors.com Website, Podcast and YouTube Channel

This past week, I’ve designed and begun launching a new platform focusing on New and Beginning Authors. The website is BeginningAuthors.com and features extremely important and helpful information (Mainly videos at this point) for writers who are just starting out with publishing and becoming authors. Links below:

BeginningAuthors.com with Jason P Doherty

BeginningAuthors with Jason P Doherty YouTube Channel

I will be developing these sites and more over the next few weeks, with a possible Podcast in the works as well. I am on a personal mission to assist new authors with getting more success faster, and avoiding some of the mistakes that a lot of newbies make.

I hope that some of you enjoy the site and channel I’ve put together. Sorry for the quality of my original videos, I am doing the best I can with what I have, but better equipment will soon be in my hands to improve your viewing and learning experience.

Here’s to your success!

 

P.S. MAILING LIST SUBSCRIBERS! I am putting together a great package of 3 free books to be mailed out THIS WEEKEND! Thank you for your patience and I promise you are going to loveĀ these books! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

