For Those Who Come Looking

Dear Visitors,

Hi. This is going to be the last entry in this blog for quite a while. I’m glad you stopped by. If you’re here, chances are you’ve seen something I’ve done, or maybe we’ve worked together in some way. Either way, I hope you enjoyed it.

I’m just about to start up a publishing company that has a pretty good chance of being called 3RD MIND PUBLISHING, or something very similar. Thee Anti Control Manifesto? and This Number Speaks are planned for rerelease sooner or later under the new flag, and I’m currently working on a new text I’m calling The Thought Bombs of Ilkios Mame.

I’m out here in Oklahoma, where I feel quite at home. If you’d like to write me, here’s my address:

JASON P DOHERTY

P.O. BOX 745

SKIATOOK, OKLAHOMA

74070

USA

Oh yeah, another text I might be working on is called 37 Victims.

Thanks for stopping by.

Jason P Doherty

June 8, 2012

Skiatook

About Jason P Doherty

Experimental author from Oklahoma. Feeder of cats. MAILING ADDRESS: JASON P DOHERTY P.O. Box 745 Skiatook, Oklahoma 74070 USA
This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to For Those Who Come Looking

Leave a Reply

